STM CORPORATION MEMBERSHIP

July 1, 2023

Ex Officio [in accordance with Sections 5(i), (j), (k) and (l) of the 2001 Act]:

Dr. Helen Horsman, Chair

Dr. Carl Still, President

Dr. Tammy Marche, Dean

Mr. Neil Reddekopp, Treasurer, STM Board of Governors

Mr. Derrin Raffey, Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Gertrude Rompré, Director of Mission and Ministry

Ms. Cheryl Yuzwa, College Secretary

STM College Society [in accordance with Section 5(a) of the 2001 Act]

Mr. Greg Chatlain

Ms. Mary Donlevy-Konkin

Sr. Anne Lewans

Diocesan & Eparchial Representatives [in accordance with Sections 5(b) and (c) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (Selected by Bishop/Eparch)

Kathy Gaudet Term 1 ending 2025
Deacon Richard Lucas Term 1 ending 2025
Prince Albert Diocese

Deacon Norbert Gaudet Term 2 ending 2024 Mrs. Patricia MacKay Term 2 ending 2023

Regina Archdiocese

Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick Term 1 ending 2023

Not named

Saskatoon Diocese

Dr. Marcella Ogenchuk Term 2 ending 2025 Dr. William Gulka Term 1 ending 2025

Eparchy of Saskatoon

<u>Tenured or Full-Time Without Term Faculty</u>: [in accordance with Section 5(d) of the 2001 Act] (No term)

Dr. Jennifer Briere	Dr. Anna Klimina	Dr. Sarah Powrie
Dr. Carie Buchanan	Dr. Sarah Knudson	Dr. Daniel Regnier
Dr. Michael Cichon	Dr. Arul Kumaran	Dr. Charles Smith
Dr. Gerry Farthing	Dr. John Liptay	Dr. Carl Still
Dr. Chris Hrynkow	Dr. Tammy Marche	Dr. Cynthia Wallace
Dr. Paulette Hunter	Dr. David McGrane	Dr. Sharon Wright
Dr. Monica Hwang	Dr. Saeed Moshiri	Dr. Zachary Yuzwa
Dr. Maricarmen Jenkins	Dr. Alisha Pomazon	

Students [in accordance with Section 5(e) of the 2001 Act]

tbc

Alumni Representatives [in accordance with Section 5(f) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

Ms. Veronica Lucas (Term 1 ending 2024)

Ms. Corinne Baumann (Term 1 ending 2023)

Ms. Madeleine Dahlem (Term 2 ending 2023)

Members-at-Large [in accordance with Section 5(g) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

- Mr. Jason Aebig (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Mr. Stephen Bagwell (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Mr. Christopher Boychuk (Term 1 ending 2024)
- Mr. Zachary Carter (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Mr. Jason Cody (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Mr. Kent Hartshorn (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Dr. Helen Horsman (Term 2 ending 2024)
- Ms. Jana Lalach (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Dr. Gordon Martell (Term 1 ending 2023)

Members-at-Large [in accordance with Section 5(h) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (*as per Article 6(a) of the General Bylaw)

- Ms. Michelle Blackmon (Term 1 ending 2024)
- Mr. Melvin Gerspacher (Term 1 ending 2023)
- Mr. Norman Lipinski (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Ms. C. Philomena Ojukwu (Term 2 ending 2025)
- Mr. Neil Reddekopp (Term 3* ending 2025)
- Mr. Rhett Sangster (Term 2 ending 2025)

Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation [in accordance with Section 10 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Elected by the Board of Governors

Dr. Helen Horsman

Vice-Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation: [in accordance with Section 11 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Elected by the Board of Governors

Mr. Jason Aebig

Nominating Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 71 of the 2022 Bylaws]

- Mr. Kent Hartshorn
- Ms. Jana Lalach
- Mr. Rhett Sangster
- Dr. Carl Still, President, ex officio
- Dr. Helen Horsman, ex officio

Bylaws Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 73 of the 2022 Bylaws]

- Mr. Christopher Boychuk
- Mr. Zachary Carter
- Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick
- Dr. Carl Still, President, ex officio
- Dr. Helen Horsman, ex officio

Search for the President Committee:

Corporation Representatives:

Diocesan/Eparchial Representative: Dr. Marcella Ogenchuk

Alumni Representative: Mrs. Madeleine Dahlem

Member-at-Large Representative: Ms. Chibeze Philomena Ojukwu